Cindy Neff, MS CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Cindy joined the Robert E. Asker Scottish Rite Speech Therapy Center for Children in 1992. Cindy has a Master of Science Degree in Speech-Language Pathology from Minot State University and is licensed through the North Dakota State Board of Examiners on Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology.  Cindy is a member of the American Speech and Hearing Association.  She is employed by Sanford Health Bismarck and provides speech therapy services under contract at the Scottish Rite Speech Therapy Center for Children.  Cindy was a member of the Bismarck Cleft Lip and Palate Team.


Administrative Volunteer

Leeila Bina

Leeila has been an office volunteer since 2004. Leeila was previously a second grade teacher, a special reading teacher, a school librarian and a medical librarian. Leeila has a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education from Mayville State College and a Master of Library Science degree from the University of North Dakota. Leeila is married to her husband Clarence.  They have two children and four grandchildren.


Board of Directors

Don Laschkewitsch, SRSTCC President, North Dakota Department of Transportation (retired)

Fred Larson, SRSTCC Vice President; North Dakota State Health Department (retired)

Jay Buringrud, SRSTCC Secretary;  Attorney North Dakota Legislative Council (retired)

Dr. Scharazard Gray, MD

Tyler Hall, Secretary Bismarck Valley Scottish Rite, Project Engineer with NTI

Glen Hyland MD, Radiation Oncologist

Parag Kumar, MD, Sanford Health

Jeff Nelson,  Attorney, North Dakota Legislative Council (retired)

Dale Sandstrom, Justice, North Dakota Supreme Court (retired)

Rollin Mehlhoff, Commercial Property and Casualty Insurance Broker (retired)

Daniel Haugen, Highway Patrol Commander


Advisory Board Members:

     Fran Ely

     Terry Kristensen

     Tom Tudor

     Robert "Bob" Graveline;  volunteer